Русский / English 
?php echo $word_institute;?>
INSTITUTERESEARCHPROJECTSSCIENCE AND EDUCATIONNEWSCONTACTS
 
Science and Education » Publications » Conference materials

CONFERENCE MATERIALS

Collected materials of the 10th anniversary Russian scientific conference Collected materials of the 10th anniversary Russian scientific conference "Radiation protection and radiation safety in nuclear technologies"

The collected materials of the jubilee X Russian scientific conference "Radiation protection and radiation safety in nuclear technologies", which was held on September 22-25, 2015 in Moscow and Obninsk, is intended for scientists and specialists in nuclear science and industry dealing with radiation safety and environmental protection.
The collection presents the opening session and reports of the plenary session of the conference, as well as the decision taken by the heads of the sections following the conference and approved by the Organizational and Program Committees. The conference was organized with the support of the State Corporation "Rosatom", the Russian Academy of Sciences, the Federal Agency of Scientific Organizations, IBRAE RAN and “Rosatom" central Institute for advanced training.

Bibliographic information

Radiation protection and radiation safety in nuclear technologies : Coll. materials of the jubilee X Russian Scientific Conference, September 22—25, 2015, Moscow, Obninsk / Under general. ed. of L.A. Bolshov. — M.: OOO "CAM Polygraphist", 2015. — 142 pp. — ISBN 978-5-00077-380-2 — UDC 621.039.

The publication was implemented with the financial support of the Federal Agency of Scientific Organizations.


Low-power Nuclear Power Plants – a New Line in the Development of Power Systems. Vol.2Low-power Nuclear Power Plants – a New Line in the Development of Power Systems. Vol.2

The book continues collection of articles published in 2011 and devoted of problems in construction and development of small nuclear power plants. In comprises of the most acute materials related to implementation of this direction presented at the international conference «Small-sized Nuclear Power Plants: the Current Direction of Nuclear Power Development» held in December 3—5, 2013 in the President Hall of the Russian Academy of Sciences.
Aimed at managerial and engineering staff, scientific researches, students and postgraduates working in the fields of nuclear power industry, nuclear machinery, regional development, economics of power industry

Bibliographical reference

Low-power Nuclear Power Plants – a New Line in the Development of Power Systems: Vol. 2 [in Russian] / Ed. by Acad. A. Sarkisov. — Moscow : Academ-Print, 2015. — 387 p. : ill. — ISBN 978-5-906324-04-7 (bound).


Low-power Nuclear Power Plants – a New Line in the Development of Power SystemsLow-power Nuclear Power Plants – a New Line in the Development of Power Systems

The book incorporates most topical materials of the inter-branch and inter-regional scientific & technical conference «Prospects for the Development of Low-power Nuclear Power Plants in Regions Lacking Distant Power Supply» held on November 11–12, 2010 in the Presidential Hall of the Russian Academy of Sciences. The book is intended for engineers and technicians, decision makers and program managers, scientists, students and post-graduate students specializing in nuclear power engineering, nuclear mechanical engineering, regional development and power-engineering economics.

Bibliographical reference

Low-power Nuclear Power Plants – a New Line in the Development of Power Systems [in Russian] / Ed. by Acad. A. Sarkisov ; Nuclear Safety Institute (IBRAE) RAS. — Moscow : Nauka (Science), 2011. — 375 p. : ill. — ISBN 978-5-02-037972-5 (bound).


15 years after Chernobyl: lessons, assessments, prospects15 years after Chernobyl: lessons, assessments, prospects

On April 25, 2001, the RAS Coordinating Council for Technical Sciences held a symposium dedicated to the 15th anniversary of the accident at the Chernobyl NPP. The symposium was attended by the heads of the Ministry of Health, Ministry of Emergencies and Minatom of Russia, as well as leading Russian scientists. The participants discussed the results of years of scientific research on the accident consequences and the state’s efforts to rehabilitate the territories and render social protection for the population involved in the accident. As decided at the symposium the collection of the symposium proceedings was prepared by the Nuclear Safety Institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences.

Bibliographic reference

15 years after Chernobyl: lessons, assessments, prospects. Collected Works of the Symposium — M.: Publishing House "Komtehprint", 2002., 92 pp. ISBN 5-89107-037-5.


IBRAE RAN © 2013 Site map | Feedback

Русский / English 
?php echo $word_institute;?>
ИНСТИТУТИССЛЕДОВАНИЯПРОЕКТЫНАУКА И ОБРАЗОВАНИЕНОВОСТИКОНТАКТЫ
 
Наука и образование » Публикации » Материалы конференций

МАТЕРИАЛЫ КОНФЕРЕНЦИЙ

Сборник материалов юбилейной X Российской научной конференции «Радиационная защита и радиационная безопасность в ядерных технологиях»Сборник материалов юбилейной X Российской научной конференции «Радиационная защита и радиационная безопасность в ядерных технологиях»

Сборник материалов юбилейной X Российской научной конференции «Радиационная защита и радиационная безопасность в ядерных технологиях», которая прошла 22—25 сентября 2015 г. в Москве и Обнинске, предназначен для ученых и специалистов атомной науки и промышленности, занимающихся вопросами радиационной безопасности и защиты окружающей среды.
В сборнике представлены открытие и доклады пленарного заседания конференции, а также решение, принятое руководителями секций по итогам проведения конференции и одобренное Организационным и Программным комитетами.  Конференция организована при поддержке Госкорпорации «Росатом», Российской академии наук, Федерального агентства научных организаций, ИБРАЭ РАН и НОУ ДПО «ЦИПК Росатома».

Библиографическая справка

Радиационная защита и радиационная безопасность в ядерных технологиях: Сб. материалов юбилейной Х Российской научной конференции, 22—25 сентября 2015 г., Москва, Обнинск / Под общ. ред. Л. А. Большова. — М.:ООО «САМ Полиграфист», 2015. — 142 с. — ISBN 978-5-00077-380-2 — УДК 621.039

Издание осуществлено при финансовой поддержке Федерального агентства научных организаций.


Атомные станции малой мощности: новое направление развития энергетики. Том 2Атомные станции малой мощности: новое направление развития энергетики. Том 2

Книга является продолжением изданного в 2011 г. сборника, посвященного проблемам создания и развития атомных станций малой мощности. В настоящее издание вошли наиболее актуальные материалы, связанные с реализацией данного направления, которые были представленные на международной конференции «Атомные станции малой мощности — актуальное направление развития атомной энергетики», прошедшей 3—5 декабря 2013 г. в Президентском зале Российской академии наук.
Для инженерно-технического и руководящего персонала, научных сотрудников, а также студентов и аспирантов, специализирующихся в области ядерной энергетики, атомного машиностроения, регионального развития, экономики энергетики.

Библиографическая справка

Атомные станции малой мощности: новое направление развития энергетики : Т. 2 /под ред. акад. РАН А. А. Саркисова. — М. : Академ-Принт, 2015. — 387 с. : ил. — ISBN 978-5-906324-04-7 (в пер.).

Издание осущеcтвлено при финансовой поддержке Российского фонда фундаментальных
исследований по проекту № 15-08-07006, не подлежит продаже.


Атомные станции малой мощности: новое направление развития энергетикиАтомные станции малой мощности: новое направление развития энергетики

В книгу вошли наиболее актуальные материалы межотраслевой межрегиональной научно-технической конференции «Перспектива развития системы атомных станций малой мощности в регионах, не имеющих централизованного электроснабжения», которая состоялась 11—12 ноября 2010 г. в Президентском зале Российской академии наук. Издание предназначено для инженерно-технического и руководящего персонала, научных сотрудников, а также студентов и аспирантов, специализирующихся в области ядерной энергетики, атомного машиностроения, регионального развития, экономики энергетики.

Библиографическая справка

Атомные станции малой мощности: новое направление развития энергетики / под ред. акад. РАН А. А. Саркисова ; Ин-т проблем безопасного развития атомной энергетики РАН. — М. : Наука, 2011. — 375 с. : ил. — ISBN 978-5-02-037972-5 (в пер.).

 


15 лет после Чернобыля: уроки, оценки, перспективы15 лет после Чернобыля: уроки, оценки, перспективы

25 апреля 2001 года Координационный совет РАН по техническим наукам провел симпозиум, посвященный 15-ой годовщине аварии на Чернобыльской АЭС. В симпозиуме принимали участие руководители Министерства здравоохранения, МЧС и Минатома России, а также ведущие российские ученые. Участники обсудили результаты многолетних научных исследований последствий аварии и усилий государства по реабилитации территорий и социальной защите вовлеченного в аварию населения. Настоящий сборник трудов симпозиума подготовлен по решению симпозиума Институтом проблем безопасного развития атомной энергетики РАН.

Библиографическая справка

15 лет после Чернобыля: уроки, оценки, перспективы. Сборник трудов симпозиума — М.: Издательство “Комтехпринт”, 2002 г., 92 стр. ISBN 5-89107-037-5

 


ИБРАЭ РАН © 2013 Карта сайта | Связаться с нами