Русский / English 
?php echo $word_institute;?>
INSTITUTERESEARCHPROJECTSSCIENCE AND EDUCATIONNEWSCONTACTS
 
Science and Education » Publications » Information to the Public

INFORMATION TO THE PUBLIC

pages: [ 1 ] [ 2 ]  | show all

Principles and experience of medical care in case of radiation accidentsPrinciples and experience of medical care in case of radiation accidents
Author: Gus’kova Angelina Konstantinovna

Series: RADIATION PROTECTION: THE WAY IT WAS. Issue 3

Based on the presentation before the young scientists of IBRAE RAS on April 27, 2012.

Angelina K. Gus’kova is a Lenin Prize winner, an Honored Scientist of the RSFSR, RAMS Corresponding Member, MD, Professor, a Member of the UN National Commission on Radiological Protection since 1959, an Expert of the UN Scientific Committee on the Atomic Radiation Effects since 1967, Main Researcher of the Burnazyan FMBC, FMBA of Russia, a laureate of the Sievert Prize for protection against radiation. Her main activity since 1953 is radiation medicine (diagnosis and treatment of acute and chronic radiation sickness). 


Glossary for the preparation of official communications to the public on risk issues in the event of nuclear/radiation accidentsGlossary for the preparation of official communications to the public on risk issues in the event of nuclear/radiation accidents

Series: RISK AND SAFETY

The Glossary is intended to help the information services of nuclear power plants and other organizations authorized to protect the public in nuclear/radiation accidents. The Glossary was prepared at IBRAE RAN within the frame of activities funded by the Office of International Cooperation for Emergencies of the US Department of Energy. Author’s team: Ph.D. Melikhova E.M., Ph.D. Abalkina I.L., Arefinkina S.E., Ph.D. Barkhudarov R.M., Barkhudarova I.E., Birkina E.M., Ph.D. Osipyants I.A., Panchenko S.V.


Chernobyl: reflections on some accident lessonsChernobyl: reflections on some accident lessons

Series: RADIATION PROTECTION: THE WAY IT WAS. Issue 2

Author: Rudolf M. Barkhudarov — specialist in dosimetry, protection physics, radiation safety, radiation hygiene and ecology. He dealt with the radiological consequences of global fallout of nuclear explosion products, modeling and studying the processes of radionuclides migration along food chains, metabolism in the human body and the formation of dose loads. A great place in his scientific activity is occupied by works on epidemiological and experimental studies of the small radiation doses effect and the justification of the intake limits for certain radionuclides into the human body. Since May 1986 he took an active part in studying the consequences of the Chernobyl accident, developing and implementing recommendations for protecting the population of the affected areas and eliminating the consequences of the accident as Deputy Head of the interdisciplinary team of the Institute of Biophysics, then the head of the laboratory, and from 1992 to 1996 in the capacity of Deputy Director of the Russian Scientific Expert-Analytical Center Goskomchernobyl of Russia. Since 1987, Member of the Russian Scientific Commission on Radiation Protection.


Chernobyl radiation in questions and answersChernobyl radiation in questions and answers

The brochure is addressed to the staff of the centers for socio-psychological rehabilitation of the population, specialists of state bodies and local self-government bodies, teachers and lectures, that is to all those who are more or less involved in discussion of the Chernobyl radiation issues and need information on the case.

Bibliographic information

Abalkina I.L., Marchenko T.A., Panchenko S.V. Chernobyl Radiation in Questions and Answers. — Moscow: Publishing House "Komtehprint", 2005. 40 pp. ISBN 5-89107-061-8.


The Far East. Atomic technologies and human environmentThe Far East. Atomic technologies and human environment

Series: RISK AND SAFETY

The publication is addressed to a wide range of specialists in the field of environmental and radiation safety, to decision-makers on environmental protection, protection of the population and territories in the event of radiation accidents, to public environmental organizations, university students, and anyone interested in the sustainable development of the Russian Far East.

The publication was prepared by the Nuclear Safety Institute (IBRAE RAN) at the initiative of the US Department of Energy and the EMERCOM of Russia as part of the activities of the Working Group on Preventing, Preparedness and Response to Emergencies of the International Arctic Council.

Bibliographic information

The Far East. Atomic technologies and human environment — M.: Publishing house "Komtechprint". 2008, 72 pp.


Socio-economic consequences of the Chernobyl accident (on the example of the Bryansk region)Socio-economic consequences of the Chernobyl accident (on the example of the Bryansk region)

The brochure is devoted to the analysis of the socio-economic consequences of the Chernobyl accident in the retrospective of the policy conducted in relation to the contaminated territories of Russia for two decades. The example of the Bryansk region and its southwestern areas shows how the accident and its consequences affected the economy of the region. The problem is examined in the brochure from several levels: international assessments of the socio-economic consequences of the Chernobyl accident are correlated with solutions for overcoming the consequences of the accident that were adopted in different years; and specific factual material from the life of the region and separate settlements. Based on the experience of implementing investment projects, approaches to the economic revitalization of contaminated areas are shown.

The brochure is addressed to specialists of public authorities and local self-government bodies, teachers and students of universities, representatives of international organizations, and activists of public associations.

Bibliographic information

Gerasimova N.V., Abalkina I.L., Marchenko T.A., Panchenko S.V., Simonov A.V. Socio-economic consequences of the Chernobyl accident (on the example of the Bryansk region). — Moscow: Publishing house "Komtehprint", 2006. — 32 pp. ISBN 5-89107-062-6.


Organization of information work with the population in case of a radiation accidentOrganization of information work with the population in case of a radiation accident

Series: RISK AND SAFETY

This brochure is intended to help managers and employees of state and local administration bodies, authorized to inform the public in case of emergency. The publication was prepared as part of the work funded by the US Department of Energy.

Bibliographic information

Organization of information work with the population in case of a radiation accident. — M.: Publishing house "Komtehprint". — 2006. 72 pp. ISBN 5-89107-067-7.


Popularly about radiationPopularly about radiation

The brochure was prepared at the Nuclear Safety Institute (IBRAE RAN).

It presents main information about the effect of ionizing radiation on man, the principles of radiation protection. The brochure can be useful for anyone interested in radiation safety issues, especially for people living in contaminated areas.

Bibliographic information

Khandogina E.K., Barkhudarov R.M., Melikhova E.M., Ivanov M.Yu. Popularly about radiation. Moscow: Publishing house "Komtehprint", 2006, 48 pp. ISBN 5-89107-064-2.


The ABC of radiation protectionThe ABC of radiation protection

The brochure can be used as training guidelines for educating the public about the basics of radiation protection and actions in cases of radio-contamination of the terrain. In addition, it can be useful for anyone interested in radiation safety issues. The brochure was prepared within the frame of the work financed by the US Department of Energy, by the staff of the Nuclear Safety Institute (IBRAE RAN): Ph.D. I.L. Abalkina, Ph.D. R.M. Barkhudarov, Ph.D. M.Yu. Ivanov, Ph.D. E.M. Melikhova, Ph.D. I.A. Osipyants, A.V. Pavlov, Doctor of Biological Sciences. E.K. Khandogina, under the general ed. of I. I. Linge, Doctor of technical sciences.

Bibliographic information

The ABC of radiation protection. - Moscow: Publishing house "Komtechprint". 2005. 32 pp. ISBN 5-89107-057-X


Dialogue with the public on risk reduction issuesDialogue with the public on risk reduction issues

The results of two international work-shops: "Harmonization of the Regulatory Framework for Environmental Regulation Based on the Risk Concept: Problems, Approaches, Perspectives" (March 4-6, 2002, Moscow, Russia) and "Reducing Risk Challenges in the Use of Atomic Energy" (June 7-9, 2004, Moscow, Russia).

This publication was prepared by the Nuclear Safety Institute (IBRAE RAN) with the sponsorship of the US Nuclear Regulatory Commission (US NRC).

Bibliographic information
Dialogue with the public on risk reduction issues. Proceedings of the 1st International work-shop "Harmonization of the Regulatory Framework for Environmental Regulation Based on the Risk Concept: Problems, Approaches, Perspectives" (March 4-6, 2002, Moscow, Russia) and the 2nd International work-shop "Risk Reduction Challenges in the Use of Atomic Energy" (June 7-9, 2004, Moscow, Russia). - Moscow: Publishing house "Komtechprint". 2005. 72 pp. ISBN 5-89107-059-6


pages: [ 1 ] [ 2 ]  | show all

IBRAE RAN © 2013 Site map | Feedback

Русский / English 
?php echo $word_institute;?>
ИНСТИТУТИССЛЕДОВАНИЯПРОЕКТЫНАУКА И ОБРАЗОВАНИЕНОВОСТИКОНТАКТЫ
 
Наука и образование » Публикации » Информирование общественности

ИНФОРМИРОВАНИЕ ОБЩЕСТВЕННОСТИ

страницы: [ 1 ] [ 2 ]  | показать все

Принципы и опыт оказания медицинской помощи при радиационных аварияхПринципы и опыт оказания медицинской помощи при радиационных авариях
Автор: Гуськова Ангелина Константиновна

Серия: РАДИАЦИОННАЯ ЗАЩИТА: КАК ЭТО БЫЛО. Выпуск 3

По материалам выступления перед молодыми учеными ИБРАЭ РАН 27 апреля 2012 г.

Гуськова Ангелина Константиновна – лауреат Ленинской премии, заслуженный деятель науки РСФСР, член-корреспондент РАМН, доктор медицинских наук, профессор, член Национальной комиссии по радиационной защите с 1959 г., эксперт Научного комитета по действию атомной радиации при ООН с 1967 г., главный научный сотрудник ФМБЦ им. А.И. Бурназяна ФМБА России, лауреат премии Зиверта за защиту от излучений. Основное направление деятельности с 1953 г. – радиационная медицина (диагностика и лечение острой и хронической лучевой болезни).


Глоссарий  для подготовки официальных сообщений для населения по вопросам риска в случае ядерных/радиационных аварийГлоссарий для подготовки официальных сообщений для населения по вопросам риска в случае ядерных/радиационных аварий

Серия: РИСК И БЕЗОПАСНОСТЬ

Глоссарий предназначен в помощь информационным службам атомных станций и других организаций, уполномоченных в области защиты населения при ядерных / радиационных авариях. Глоссарий подготовлен в ИБРАЭ РАН в рамках работы, финансируемой Управлением международного сотрудничества по аварийным ситуациям Министерства энергетики США. Авторский коллектив: к.ф.-м.н. Мелихова Е.М., к.э.н. Абалкина И.Л., Арефинкина С.Е., к.ф.-м.н. Бархударов Р.М., Бархударова И.Е., Быркина Е.М., к.ф.-м.н. Осипьянц И.А., Панченко С.В.

 


Чернобыль: размышления о некоторых уроках аварииЧернобыль: размышления о некоторых уроках аварии
Автор: Бархударов Рудольф Михайлович

Серия: РАДАЦИОННАЯ ЗАЩИТА: КАК ЭТО БЫЛО. Выпуск 2

Бархударов Рудольф Михайлович — специалист в области дозиметрии, физики защиты, радиационной безопасности, радиационной гигиены и экологии. Занимался радиологическими последствиями глобальных выпадений продуктов ядерных взрывов, моделированием и изучением процессов миграции радионуклидов по пищевым цепям, метаболизма в организме человека и формированием дозовых нагрузок. Большое место в научной деятельности занимают работы по эпидемиологическому и экспериментальному изучению действия малых доз радиации и обоснованию пределов поступления некоторых радионуклидов в организм человека. С мая 1986 г. принимал активное участие в изучении последствий Чернобыльской аварии, разработке и реализации рекомендаций по защите населения пострадавших районов и ликвидации последствий аварии в качестве зам. руководителя комплексной бригады Института биофизики, затем руководителя, заведующего лабораторией, а с 1992 г. по 1996 г. в должности зам. директора Российского научного экспертно-аналитического центра Госкомчернобыля России. С 1987 г. член Российской научной комиссии по радиационной защите. 


Чернобыльская радиация в вопросах и ответахЧернобыльская радиация в вопросах и ответах

Брошюра адресована сотрудникам центров социально-психологической реабилитации населения, специалистам государственных органов и органов местного самоуправления, учителям и преподавателям, то есть всем тем, кто в той или иной мере обсуждает вопросы чернобыльской радиации и нуждается в информации по этому вопросу.

Библиографическая справка

Абалкина И. Л., Марченко Т. А., Панченко С. В. Чернобыльская радиация в вопросах и ответах. М.: Изд. «Комтехпринт», 2005. 40 с.

ISBN 5-89107-061-8

 


Дальний Восток. Атомные технологии и среда обитания. Дальний Восток. Атомные технологии и среда обитания.

Серия РИСК И БЕЗОПАСНОСТЬ

Издание адресовано широкому кругу специалистов в области экологической и радиационной безопасности, лицам, принимающим решения по вопросам природоохранительной деятельности, защиты населения и территорий при радиационных авариях, общественным экологическим организациям, студентам вузов, а так же всем, кто интересуется проблемами устойчивого развития российского Дальнего Востока. 

Издание подготовлено Институтом проблем безопасного развития атомной энергетики (ИБРАЭ РАН) по инициативе Министерства энергетики США и МЧС России в рамках деятельности Рабочей группы по предупреждению, готовности и реагированию на чрезвычайные ситуации международного Арктического Совета

Библиографическая справка

Дальний Восток. Атомные технологии и среда обитания − М.: изд. "Комтехпринт". 2008, 72 с. 

 


Социально-экономические последствия чернобыльской аварии (на примере Брянской области)Социально-экономические последствия чернобыльской аварии (на примере Брянской области)

Брошюра посвящена анализу социально-экономических последствий чернобыльской аварии в ретроспективе политики, проводившейся в отношении загрязненных территорий России на протяжении двух десятилетий. На примере Брянской области и ее юго-западных районов показано, как авария и ее последствия отразились на экономике региона. Проблема рассматривается в брошюре с нескольких уровней: международные оценки социально-экономических последствий чернобыльской аварии соотнесены с решениями по преодолению последствий аварии, принимавшимися в различные годы, и конкретным фактическим материалом из жизни региона и отдельных населенных пунктов. На основе опыта реализации инвестиционных проектов показаны подходы к экономическому возрождению загрязненных территорий.

Брошюра адресована специалистам органов государственной власти и местного самоуправления, преподавателям и студентам вузов, представителям международных организаций, активистам общественных объединений.

Библиографическая справка

Герасимова Н.В., Абалкина И.Л., Марченко Т.А., Панченко С.В., Симонов А.В. Социально-экономические последствия чернобыльской аварии (на примере Брянской области). — М.: Изд-во «Комтехпринт», 2006. — 32 с.

ISBN 5-89107-062-6


Организация информационной работы с населением при радиационной аварииОрганизация информационной работы с населением при радиационной аварии

Серия: РИСК И БЕЗОПАСНОСТЬ

Настоящая брошюра предназначена в помощь руководителям и сотрудникам органов государственного управления и местного самоуправления, уполномоченным информировать общественность при ЧС. Издание подготовлено в рамках работы, финансируемой Министерством энергетики США.

Библиографическая справка

Организация информационной работы с населением при радиационной аварии. — М.: Изд-во «Комтехпринт». 2006. 72 с.

ISBN 5-89107-067-7

 


О радиации популярноО радиации популярно

Брошюра подготовлена в Институте проблем безопасного развития атомной энергетики (ИБРАЭ РАН). 

Изложены основные сведения о действии ионизирующих излучений на человека, принципах радиационной защиты. Брошюра может быть полезна для всех, интересующихся вопросами радиационной безопасности человека, в первую очередь − для населения, проживающего на загрязненных территориях

Библиографическая справка

Хандогина Е.К., Бархударов Р.М., Мелихова Е.М., Иванов М.Ю.. О радиации популярно. М.: Изд. "Комтехпринт", 2006, 48 с. 

ISBN 5-89107-064-2

 


Азбука радиационной защитыАзбука радиационной защиты

Брошюра может быть использована в качестве учебного пособия при обучении населения основам радиационной защиты и действиям в случаях радиоактивного загрязнения местности. Кроме того, она может быть полезна для всех, интересующихся вопросами радиационной безопасности человека. Брошюра подготовлена в рамках работы, финансируемой Министерством энергетики США, сотрудниками Института проблем безопасного развития атомной энергетики (ИБРАЭ РАН): к.э.н. И. Л. Абалкиной, к.т.н. Р. М. Бархударовым, к.ф.-м.н. М. Ю. Ивановым, к.ф.-м.н. Е. М. Мелиховой, к.ф.-м.н. И. А. Осипьянцом, А. В. Павловым, д.б.н. Е. К. Хандогиной под общей ред. д.т.н. И. И. Линге.

Библиографическая справка

Азбука радиационной защиты. — М.: Изд. «Комтехпринт». 2005. 32 с.

ISBN 5-89107-057-X

 


Диалог с общественностью по вопросам снижения рискаДиалог с общественностью по вопросам снижения риска

Итоги двух международных семинаров

«Гармонизация нормативной базы экологического регулирования на основе концепции риска: проблемы, подходы, перспективы»

(4—6 марта 2002 года, Москва, Россия)

«Проблемы снижения риска при использовании атомной энергии»

(7—9 июня 2004 года, Москва, Россия)

Настоящее издание подготовлено Институтом проблем безопасного развития атомной энергетики (ИБРАЭ РАН) при спонсорском участии Комиссии по ядерному регулированию США (US NRC).

Библиографическая справка

Диалог с общественностью по вопросам снижения риска. Сборник трудов 1-го международного семинара «Гармонизация нормативной базы экологического регулирования на основе концепции риска: проблемы, подходы, перспективы» (4—6 марта 2002 года, Москва, Россия) и 2-го международного семинара «Проблемы снижения риска при использовании атомной энергии» (7—9 июня 2004 года, Москва, Россия). — М.: Изд. «Комтехпринт». 2005. 72 с.

ISBN 5-89107-059-6


страницы: [ 1 ] [ 2 ]  | показать все

ИБРАЭ РАН © 2013 Карта сайта | Связаться с нами