Русский / English 
?php echo $word_institute;?>
INSTITUTERESEARCHPROJECTSSCIENCE AND EDUCATIONNEWSCONTACTS
 

NUCLEAR LEGACY OF THE COLD WAR AT THE ARCTIC BOTTOM. RADIO-ECOLOGICAL, TECHNICAL AND ECONOMIC PROBLEMS OF RADIATION REHABILITATION OF THE SEAS

Nuclear Legacy of the Cold War at the Arctic Bottom. Radio-ecological, technical and economic problems of radiation rehabilitation of the seas

Publish year: 2015
Pages: 700
PUBLISHER: Издательство "Юлис"

A.A. Sarkisov, Yu.V. Sivintsev, V.L. Vysotskiy, V.S. Nikitin

Systematic information on nuclear and radiation hazardous facilities, sunken and submerged in the seas of the North-West Arctic, is presented in the book. The data on the current radio-ecological conditions in the places of facility flooding and the forecast of their changes are given. A state of protective barriers which prevent radionuclides ingress into marine environment and their expected access to the sea water in case of long-term presence of facilities at the bottom is assessed. The main directions and methods of restoration of marine areas are discussed, and the costs of its implementation are estimated. The capabilities of recycling at the enterprises of Northwest region, including management of spent nuclear fuel and radioactive waste, and their disposal are discussed.

The book is intended for experts in the field of radiation safety and environmental protection, radioecology and oceanography, as well as those dealing with the consequences of flooding of radioactive waste and wreck of nuclear submarines in the oceans.


Bibliographical reference 

Nuclear Legacy of the Cold War at the Arctic Bottom. Radio-ecological, technical and economic problems of radiation rehabilitation of the seas / A.A. Sarkisov, Yu.V. Sivintsev, V.L. Vysotskiy, V.S. Nikitin ; Nuclear Safety Institute (IBRAE) RAS. — М., 2015. — 699 p. — ISBN 978-5-9907220-0-2 (bound).



DOWNLOAD »


IBRAE RAN © 2013 Site map | Feedback

Русский / English 
?php echo $word_institute;?>
ИНСТИТУТИССЛЕДОВАНИЯПРОЕКТЫНАУКА И ОБРАЗОВАНИЕНОВОСТИКОНТАКТЫ
 

АТОМНОЕ НАСЛЕДИЕ ХОЛОДНОЙ ВОЙНЫ НА ДНЕ АРКТИКИ. РАДИОЭКОЛОГИЧЕСКИЕ И ТЕХНИКО-ЭКОНОМИЧЕСКИЕ ПРОБЛЕМЫ РАДИАЦИОННОЙ РЕАБИЛИТАЦИИ МОРЕЙ

Атомное наследие холодной войны на дне Арктики. Радиоэкологические и технико-экономические проблемы радиационной реабилитации морей

Год издания: 2015
Страниц: 700
ИЗДАТЕЛЬСТВО: Издательство "Юлис"

А. А. Саркисов, Ю. В. Сивинцев, В. Л. Высоцкий, В. С. Никитин

В книге представлена систематизированная информация о ядерно и радиационно опасных объектах, затонувших и затопленных в морях северо-западной Арктики. Приведены сведения о современной радиоэкологической обстановке в местах их затопления, дан прогноз ее изменения, оценено состояние защитных барьеров, препятствующих поступлению радионуклидов в окружающую морскую среду, и ожидаемый их выход в морскую воду в случае длительного нахож­дения объектов на дне. Рассмотрены основные направ­ле­ния и способы реабилитации морских акваторий, оценены экономические затраты на ее реализацию, возможности утилизации на предприятиях Северо-Западного региона включая обращение с отработавшим ядерным топливом, радиоактивными отходами и окончательную их изоляцию.
Для специалистов в области радиационной безопасности и защиты окружающей среды, радиоэкологии и океанологии, а также для лиц, занимающихся вопросами последствий затопления радиоактивных отходов и гибели атомных подводных лодок в Мировом океане.

Библиографическая справка

Атомное наследие холодной войны на дне Арктики. Радиоэкологические и технико-экономические проблемы радиационной реабилитации морей / А. А. Саркисов, Ю. В. Сивинцев, В. Л. Высоцкий, В. С. Никитин ; Ин-т проблем безопасного развития атомной энергетики РАН. — М., 2015. — 699 с. : ил. — ISBN 978-5-9907220-0-2 (в пер.).



СКАЧАТЬ ФАЙЛ »


ИБРАЭ РАН © 2013 Карта сайта | Связаться с нами